Upcoming Appearances


Tuesday January 22, 2013, at 5:44 pm

Anita Brownbag books

Anita Brownbag- Book 1 Anita Brownbag- Book 2

Anita Brownbag- Book 3 Anita Brownbag- Book 4

Here are the four children’s books that I did for The Amazing Adventures of Anita Brownbag series by author A.C. Brown.  (You can find more information, including how to order a copy right here.)  Working on these books was a really great experience and helped me get a consistent, creative workflow down which has helped on many projects since then.

Here are some of the interior pages!





Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>