Upcoming Appearances

Archives

Thursday May 23, 2019, at 11:28 pm

Fun with faces

Just messing around with some goofy faces and some new digital brushes…

Share
Friday May 10, 2019, at 10:24 pm

Free Comic Book Day 2019 quick sketches

Share
Wednesday April 17, 2019, at 9:34 pm

Recent con sketches


Gonzo + Jon Snow = Gonsnow


Rex and a Tardis

Share
Friday March 1, 2019, at 7:54 pm

Sketches and illustrated lyrics

Just messing around with some sketches and illustrated lyrics (by U2, Radiohead, U2, and Switchfoot respectively).

Share
Wednesday February 13, 2019, at 11:47 pm

Recent sketches

Share
Wednesday December 26, 2018, at 11:01 pm

Recent commissions

A fan I met at CaveCon this year commissioned me to draw these two for his kids for Christmas this year!  Had a blast with both of these characters.

 

Share
Wednesday October 31, 2018, at 4:32 pm

Inktober 2018- Day 31

“Slice”

This is the third time I’ve finished Inktober… but I think the first time I did it on time! Thanks for following along with all craziness this month! It’s been a super hectic time but these drawings have been a nice release.

Share
Tuesday October 30, 2018, at 8:45 pm

Inktober 2018- Day 30

“Jolt”

One more day to go…!

Share
Monday October 29, 2018, at 11:39 pm

Inktober 2018 Days 28 & 29

“Gift”

“Double”

Share
Sunday October 28, 2018, at 12:39 pm

Inktober 2018- Days 26 & 27

“Stretch”

“Thunder”

Share