Upcoming Appearances

September 29-30, 2018
CAVE CON, Springfield, MO
---
October 13, 2018
JOPLIN COLLECTORS EXPO, Joplin, MO

Archives

Saturday October 20, 2018, at 12:53 am

Inktober 2018- Day 19

“Scorched”

Share
Friday October 19, 2018, at 12:36 am

Inktober 2018- Day 18

“Bottle”

Share
Wednesday October 17, 2018, at 10:11 pm

Inktober 2018- Day 17

“Swollen”

Share
Tuesday October 16, 2018, at 11:08 pm

Inktober 2018- Day 16

“Angular”

Share
Monday October 15, 2018, at 11:58 pm

Inktober 2018- Day 14 & 15

“Clock”

“Weak”

Share
Saturday October 13, 2018, at 10:09 pm

Inktober 2018- Day 13

“Guarded”

Share
Friday October 12, 2018, at 9:55 pm

Inktober- Day 12

“Whale”

Share
Thursday October 11, 2018, at 10:56 pm

Inktober 2018- Day 11

“Cruel”

Share
Wednesday October 10, 2018, at 10:33 pm

Inktober 2018- Day 10

“Flowing”

Share
Tuesday October 9, 2018, at 8:48 pm

Inktober 2018- Day 9

“Precious”

Share